Team - Meet the RCM Family Lawyers in Calgary

The RCM Family Lawyers are your experts in divorce, custody, spousal and child support. We specializing in all areas of family law, and will help you through this difficult time.

RCM-15_03

Diana J. Richmond

Partner :: RCM Family Lawyers
Experienced mediator and litigator with over 15 years of experience
Fluent in French
403 930 3401 drichmond@rcmfamilylawyers.com

alisonNew_03

Alison J. Chickloski

Partner :: RCM Family Lawyers
Mediator, collaborative lawyer, and litigator with years of experience bringing peace of mind
403 930 3402 achickloski@rcmfamilylawyers.com

RCM-130_02

Sean Moldowan

Partner :: RCM Family Lawyers
An experienced mediator and civil litigator who loves to give back to the community
403 930 3403 smoldowan@rcmfamilylawyers.com

RCM-Family-Law-Partner-Calgary-Aaron

Aaron M. Vanin

Partner :: RCM Family Lawyers
Strong litigation experience with a focus on client centered service
403 930 3407
avanin@rcmfamilylawyers.com

RCM-44-2nd-edit_02

Shayi Xu

Associate :: RCM Family Lawyers
Family law expert and mediator,
fluent in Mandarin
403 930 3404 sxu@rcmfamilylawyers.com

RCM-101_02

Aimee Tannahill

Associate :: RCM Family Lawyers
A well travelled lawyer focused on family law
403 930 3405 atannahill@rcmfamilylawyers.com

nickCroppedNew_03

Nick Van Duyvenbode

Associate :: RCM Family Lawyers
A divorce lawyer passionate and outcome driven about family law
403 930 3415 nvanduyvenbode@rcmfamilylawyers.com

RCM-Family-Law-Associate-Laurie

Laurie J. Tymchuk

Associate :: RCM Family Lawyers
A family law lawyer focused on practical, timely solutions
403 930 3409
ltymchuk@rcmfamilylawyers.com

 

News Articles
Calgary Divorce Lawyers

Aug 3rd, 2011   -   0 Comments

Alberta Family Lawyers

Jul 20th, 2011   -   2 Comments